Mois de la sensibilisation à l'autisme

GHANA  

Avril 2015

Avec l'aimable autorisation d'Autism Action Ghana et de CHIP International, la République du Ghana, pour la toute première fois, «l'a éclairée en bleu» dans non seulement un, pas deux, mais trois endroits importants dans deux régions différentes! Les événements ont été couverts par des stations de radio et de télévision à travers le pays.

Le West Hills Mall était le centre commercial le plus récent et le plus récent du Ghana, le plus grand centre commercial d'Afrique de l'Ouest en pieds carrés. Avec 2 magasins phares et 65 magasins en ligne du Ghana et du monde entier, c'est une attraction populaire pour les acheteurs, les convives et les touristes.

Grâce à Autism Action Ghana et CHIP International, le West Hills Mall faisait partie de Light it up Blue for autism! Autism Action Ghana a organisé un stand au centre commercial pendant la journée, avec des informations et des produits de sensibilisation à l'autisme, et en prélude à l'événement principal - les West Hills Malls dans un halo bleu.

11deb1c4724ba15e01bdc040161dba61.jpg

Le centre commercial Accra est le premier et toujours son centre commercial le plus populaire du Ghana. Il est également situé à l'un des échangeurs les plus fréquentés de tout le pays. Un endroit pour voir et être vu.

Autism Action Ghana et CHIP International ont organisé un événement de tapis bleu "Light it Up Blue" au salon exclusif Silver du centre commercial d'Accra, avec un discours de sensibilisation à l'autisme par l'un des principaux neurologues pour enfants du pays et un pionnier de l'autisme au Ghana. Dr Badoe. L'événement a été suivi par une projection de deux films incroyables sur l'autisme aux cinémas Silverbird du centre commercial - «A Mother's Courage» et «Fly Away».

c4e8117840a56c70e7c536a9d8b69c7b.jpg
6e9690a7dd13b1bd2b46a69a441c0373.jpg

L'Université de Cape Coast est située sur une colline surplombant l'océan Atlantique dans la principale région touristique du Ghana. L'École des sciences médicales de l'Université est le partenaire de CHIP International dans l'atelier annuel de formation en autisme - une première dans la région.

Grâce à Autism Action Ghana et CHIP International, l'Université de Cape Coast a illuminé le bloc administratif de la Faculté des sciences médicales et l'auberge des étudiants en bleu, commémorant Light It Up Blue. L'événement a été suivi d'une soirée cinéma pour les étudiants et d'une séance photo Wear Blue pour les étudiants et le campus du corps professoral le lendemain matin. Il a été retransmis à la radio ATL 100.5 du campus et à la chaîne de télévision locale Coastal TV pendant toute la semaine!

car

ça prend

un village ...

L'AUTISME EN AFRIQUE

Prise de conscience et action

Autism Awareness Month

GHANA 

April 2015

Courtesy of Autism Action Ghana and CHIP International, the Republic of Ghana, for the first time ever, "lit it up blue" in not just one, not two, but three prominent locations in two different regions! The events were covered by radio and TV stations across the country.

The West Hills Mall was the newest and latest shopping center in Ghana, the largest mall in West Africa by square footage. With 2 anchor stores and 65 line shops from Ghana and around the world, it is a popular attraction for shoppers, diners, and sightseers alike.

 

Thanks to Autism Action Ghana and CHIP International, the West Hills Mall was part of Light it up Blue for autism! Autism Action Ghana operated a stand at the mall during the day, with autism awareness information and merchandise, and as a prelude to the main event - the West Hills Malls in a blue halo.

The Accra Mall is Ghana's first and still its most popular mall. It is also located at one of the busiest interchanges in the whole country. A place to see and be seen.  

Autism Action Ghana and CHIP International hosted a celebrity "Light it Up Blue" blue carpet event at the exclusive Silver Lounge at the Accra Mall, with an autism awareness speech by one of the country's premier child neurologists and a pioneer in autism in Ghana. Dr. Badoe. The event was followed by a screening of two amazing movies on autism at Silverbird Cinemas at the mall - "A Mother's Courage" and "Fly Away". 

The University of Cape Coast is located on a hill overlooking the Atlantic Ocean in the leading tourist region of Ghana. The University's School of Medical Sciences is CHIP International's partner in the annual Autism Training Workshop - a first in the region.

 

Thanks to Autism Action Ghana and CHIP International, the University of Cape Coast lit up the School of Medical Sciences Faculty Administration block and the Students' Hostel in blue, commemorating Light It Up Blue. The event was followed by a movie night for students, and a Wear Blue photo opportunity for students and faculty campus wide the next morning. It was covered on campus radio ATL 100.5 and by local television station Coastal TV for the whole week! 

AUTISM IN AFRICA

Awareness and Action

because

it takes

a village ...

Children with autism and developmental disabilities in Africa, like everywhere else, deserve the opportunity to live up to their God-given potential. 

We Need Your Support Today!

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

 

Terms and Conditions

 

Privacy Policy

 

Copyright © 2020 CHIP International